Key Staff

General inquiries: (508) 992-6278
Email: info@communitynurse.com
Fax: (508) 992-6591
Community Nurse Home Care Management

Lisa Parent photo

 

 

Lisa Parent, President & CEO – Lisa’s Bio
lparent@communitynurse.com
Sandy

 

 

Sandra Dompierre, Chief Performance Improvement Officer – Sandy’s bio
sdompierre@communitynurse.com

 

Clare Healy Foley | Director of Development | Community Nurse & Hospice Care

 

Clare Healy Foley, Chief External Affairs Officer –  Clare’s Bio
cfoley@communitynurse.com

 

 

Jennifer Fagan | Chief Operating Officer | Community Nurse & Hospice Care

 

Jennifer Heger, Chief Operating Officer – Jennifer’s Bio
jfagan@communitynurse.com

 

 

Randy Manchester | Chief Financial Officer | Community Nurse & Hospice Care

 

Randy Manchester, Chief Financial Officer – Randy’s bio
rmanchester@communitynurse.com

 

 

Linda Harrison O'Brien | Private Care Manager | Community Nurse & Hospice

 

Linda Harrison, Director of Private Care – Linda’s bio
lharrison@communitynurse.com

 

 

 

Terry Cabral, Clinical Manager
tcabral@communitynurse.com

 

 

Stacey photo

Stacey Jacobsen, Rehab Manager – Stacey’s bio
jacobsen@communitynurse.com

 

 

Heidi Michealis | Human Resources Manager | Community Nurse & Hospice Care

 

 

Heidi Michaelis, Human Resources Manager – Heidi’s Bio
hmichaelis@communitynurse.com

 

 

 

Janet Nadeau, Clinical Manager – Janet’s bio
jnadeau@communitynurse.com

 

 

 

 

Ashlee Santos, Hospice Manager – Ashlee’s Bio
asantos@communitynurse.com

 

 

 

Joanna Viera, Wellness Manager
jviera@communitynurse.com